Dogs Of The Seas | Freak City | Psychobilly, Rockabilly, Garage, Trash CDs and LPs

The Mullet Monster Mafia
Dogs Of The Seas

Dogs Of The Seas

  • NA

A 7-Track album with the best power surf music from Brazil !!! 


1. Break Beach
2. The Wave of Seven Days
3. Neptunes' Fury
4. Surf No Limits
5. Surfing with the gypsies
6. Hawaii
7. Samurai

Ref: OR003/2011

Colours Available...

View prices and availability for:
Out of stock.
More in 0 days.

Customers who bought this also bought...

Boogie Disease LP, The Deltas
Boogie Disease LP

The Deltas
Price From: £16.99
Bongos For Beatniks, Bongolian
Bongos For Beatniks

Price From: £9.00