Blood Trilogy Vol. II | Freak City | Psychobilly, Rockabilly, Garage, Trash CDs and LPs

Blood Trilogy Vol. II

Blood Trilogy Vol. II

The Hellbillys are back and even more aggressive in this 14-track album Blood Trilogy Vol. II, heavily showing their death metal influence. 



1. Take The Knife

2. Grim Reaper

3. Devil's Dildo

4. Slippin' & Slidin'

5. Rage

6. Roadhouse Of The Damned

7. Time To Kill

8. Sacrifice

9. On The Slab

10. Blood On His Hands

11. Heads In A Basket

12. Creeper

13. Straight Outta’ Hell

14. You & Me and The Devil Makes 3


Release date: 2005 (Pure & Proud Records)

Format: CD

Ref: P&P 011

Colours Available...

View prices and availability for:
1 in stock.

Customers who bought this also bought...

Night Of The Werewolf LP, The Meteors
Night Of The Werewolf LP

The Meteors
Price From: £23.00