From Beyond | Freak City | Psychobilly, Rockabilly, Garage, Trash CDs and LPs

The Meteors
From Beyond

From Beyond

The first ever Meteors-approved live album to feature the original Paul Fenech/Nigel Lewis partnership.  This early Meteors performance was recorded at Margate Winter Gardens in March 1982.


1. Shout So Loud

2. Teenagers From Outer Space

3. Bertha Lou

4. Into The Darkness

5. Voodoo Rhythm

6. Another Half Hour Till Sunrise

7. Attack Of The Zorch Men

8. The Hills Have Eyes

9. Wild Thing

10. Mutant Rock

11. My Daddy Is A Vampire

12. Love Me

13. Graveyard Stomp

14. Radioactive Kid

15. These Boots Were Made For Walking

16. Let It Slide

Format: CD

Ref: RAUCD124

Colours Available...

View prices and availability for:
Out of stock.
More in 0 days.