Land Of Demons | Freak City | Psychobilly, Rockabilly, Garage, Trash CDs and LPs

Land Of Demons

Land Of Demons

Hellbillys is the most influential American psychobilly band, formed in 1989 in San Francisco.

Land Of Demons is the first Hellbillys LP.  It was released on Japan's Planet Records and has been repressed on CD by Pure and Proud Records. This CD release includes bonus tracks, which were not included on the original vinyl LP release. 



1. Bucket O' Blood

2. Rock A Billy Rumble

3. If Looks Could Kill

4. Surf Zombies

5. Baby Blue

6. Fleshook

7. I Wanna Ride

8. Moto Psycho

9. Drivin Wheels

10. Jezebel

11. Rockin' In the Cemetary

12. She's Lookin Better By The Minute

13. Nitro Ghouls

14. Vampiro

15. Livin' In The City

16. Insane

17. Mad Daddy

18. Dragstrip Girl


Release date: 2005 (repressed by P&P Records)

Format: CD

Ref: P&P 008

Colours Available...

View prices and availability for:
2 in stock.