Strange Things | Freak City | Psychobilly, Rockabilly, Garage, Trash CDs and LPs

The Surf Rats
Strange Things

Strange Things

RELEASE DATE 1st May 2018 -

The CD contains 3 bonus tracks.

The Vinyl LP is pressed on heavy weight 180g vinyl!!!

It's been 35 years since Gaz, his little brother Stan and a school pal Nigel, formed a garage psychobilly band called The Wharf Rats. Nigel moved on, Carty joined in 1985 and they became The Surf Rats. The iconic debut album "Trouble" is 30 years old in 2018 and to celebrate these milestones we are releasing The Surf Rats 4th studio album in May on Greystone Records. In support the band are playing as many shows as possible 2018. Thank you Surf Rats fans worldwide. The Surf Rats will see you in your pit wherever you may be. 

CD track List:
1 Strange Things (Happen Here at Midnight)
2 Deal With The Devil
3 Big Fat Cadillac
4 Alone In The Dark
5 The Deceiver
6 Velvet Lovebone (Trip Daddy)
7 Widababakiki
8 Smash It Up, Smash It Up
9 Murder In The Tub
10 Where Do You Go To When You're Dead
11 Fireball
12 It's The End
13 Low

Vinyl LP track list:
Side A:
1 Strange Things (Happen Here at Midnight)
2 Deal With The Devil
3 Alone In The Dark
4 The Deceiver
5 Velvet Lovebone (Trip Daddy)
Side B:
1 Widababakiki
2 Smash It Up, Smash It Up
3 Murder In The Tub
4 Where Do You Go To When You're Dead
5 It's The End

Ref: GREY032

Colours Available...

View prices and availability for:
Vinyl LP
91 in stock.
195 in stock.

Customers who bought this also bought...

Rough Edges LP, Guanabatz
Rough Edges LP

Price From: £36.00
Bongos For Beatniks, Bongolian
Bongos For Beatniks

Price From: £9.00
Look At Life, The Bad Detectives
Look At Life

The Bad Detectives
Price From: £7.80