The Emperor's New Clothes | Freak City | Psychobilly, Rockabilly, Garage, Trash CDs and LPs

Jack Rabbit Slim
The Emperor's New Clothes

The Emperor's New Clothes

Jack Rabbit Slim "The Emperor's New Clothes"

Probably their best album yet. 13 real hard-drivin' tracks from a band who have taken the worldwide Rockabilly scene by storm. With one foot in the rockin' camp and the other in the garage scene, this band have a sound of their own. (Western Star)

 Track list:

  1. Rock ‘n’ Roll Shipwreck
  2. Cougar Town
  3. Electric Blue
  4. Speed Of Love
  5. In Rust We Trust
  6. Relentless Heart
  7. Devil Doll
  8. Wall Of Death
  9. Come Back Baby
  10. Erotic Psychotic
  11. Thinkin' Of Leavin’
  12. Teenage Seductress
  13. Cougar Town (Radio edit) - bonus track



Ref: WSRC060

Colours Available...

View prices and availability for:
Out of stock.
More in 0 days.

Customers who bought this also bought...

B-Movie Beat, The Bad Detectives
B-Movie Beat

The Bad Detectives
Price From: £7.80
Red Bat Wing Wallet, Sourpuss
Red Bat Wing Wallet

Price From: £20.00
Second Shot..., Luna Vegas
Second Shot...

Luna Vegas
Price From: £7.50

Coffin Nails - The Dead Don't Get Older

Low down and dirty scoundrels the Coffin Nails are back to put the ‘psycho’ into ‘billy’ with blistering new album ‘The Dead Don’t Get Older’. ..
Price From: -£1.00