Trails Of Evil | Freak City | Psychobilly, Rockabilly, Garage, Trash CDs and LPs

49 Special
Trails Of Evil

Trails Of Evil

49 Special's third release!! The 49 Specials gotta be the best country/rockabilly band from Portugal! Features members from the Mean Devils.

Track listing:

1. Hanging 'round
 2. Still She Wonders Why
 3. There Ain't Nothing like A Honky Tonk Song
 4. Breaking Hearts And Telling Lies
 5. Who's Crying Now
 6. Long Gone
 7. Pass The Bottle
 8. Who Is He?
 9. Think Of Me
 10. The Lights Of The Honky Tonk
 11. I Don't Believe
 12. Helpless And Sincere
 13. Little Mexican Star
 14. Trails Of Evil

Format: CD


Colours Available...

View prices and availability for:
1 in stock.