49 Special – Trails Of Evil (CD album)


Out of stock

SKU: GRASSHOPPER Categories: , Tags: ,


49 Special’s third release!! The 49 Specials gotta be the best country/rockabilly band from Portugal! Features members from the Mean Devils.

Track listing:
1. Hanging ’round
2. Still She Wonders Why
3. There Ain’t Nothing like A Honky Tonk Song
4. Breaking Hearts And Telling Lies
5. Who’s Crying Now
6. Long Gone
7. Pass The Bottle
8. Who Is He?
9. Think Of Me
10. The Lights Of The Honky Tonk
11. I Don’t Believe
12. Helpless And Sincere
13. Little Mexican Star
14. Trails Of Evil

Format: CD