Beat Devils – Another Dream (CD album)


1 in stock

SKU: CLCD64323 Category: Tags: , , ,


Another Dream is the third album from Moscow maniacs The Beat Devils, one of Russia’s leading Psychobilly bands, Another Dream takes the theme of the afterworld – a world of dreams and nightmares.
The band’s Psychobilly energy keeps the sound fresh, using only three the basic instruments – double-bass, guitar and drums.
The concept of the lyrics flows through energetic fast-paced tracks like We Gonna Get It, Nightmare Baby and Run From Your Love.

1 We Gonna Get It
2 No Place To Hide
3 My Best Solution
4 Nightmare Baby
5 Shine On
6 Nothing Is Changing
7 Shadows
8 Another Dream
9 She’s Coming Back To Town
10 Eyez Of Liez
11 Run From Your Love
12 End Of The World