The Go Go Cult – Into The Valley of The Go Go Cult (CD album)


1 in stock


Great garage/psychobilly album from this UK band. All songs from the pen of front man Nigel Poole! (Western Star)

Track list:

  1. Navajo Joe
  2. My Baby Drives A UFO
  3. Old Nick The Revelator
  4. Roller Girl Baby
  5. I’ll Drive
  6. Devils Cowboy
  7. Rocket To Neptune
  8. Beware The Lair Of The Go Go Bear
  9. Swamp Liquor
  10. Ghost Rider
  11. My Girl Is Bad
  12. Lon Chaney Watusi
  13. Nosferatu Crawl
  14. Hoodoo Voodoo