The Sharks – Infamy (CD album)


1 in stock


First studio album in 15 years by Neo-Rockabilly-Psychobilly pioneers The Sharks. 13 brand new tracks. This is a gate-fold digi-pac release with an additional 8 page pull out booklet. (Western Star)

Track list:

  1. House of Wax
  2. A Tornado Called Smith
  3. Holloway Road
  4. The King Of London
  5. First Men On the Moon
  6. Control
  7. Ship To Shore
  8. Hell Riders
  9. I Can’t Believe You’re Back
  10. Breakin’ Bones
  11. Luck O’ The Irish
  12. Desert Diamond
  13. She’s Fallen In Love With The Monster-Man